Home / Company / Our Strenght

Our Strenght

ll Team 3V Chimica

Our strength is our team. 3V Chimica can count on a team of young and dynamic professionals, highly motivated and specialized under the leadership of the CEO Mr. Emiliano Vigna.

3V Chimica has four macro-areas

  • Commercial
  • Administrative
  • IT Service
  • Logistics

Head of the commercial area is Dr. Ilaria Filesi assisted by Dr. Fabiola Emaldi, Dr. Andrea Giovagnoli and Mr. Daniele Giaffreda. Mrs. Valentina Santoni deals with dealers. In the Administration area, Mrs. Patrizia Pennacchioni deals with the management of the personnel and the administrative part by Mrs. Sabrina Meucci and Mrs. Laura Russano. In the IT area, Mr. Patrizio Tortolani, drone driver and technician, is assisted by Dr. Andrea Giovagnoli in sales. In the logistics area, Mr. Massimo Menenti takes care of warehouse management and deliveries, helped by Mr. Antonio Calabrese for the preparation of goods and by Mr. Stefano Clementi for deliveries.

Emiliano Vigna

Emiliano Vigna
CEO
▸ Mobile +39 3356575789
e.vigna@3vchimica.it

Patrizia Pennacchioni

Patrizia Pennacchioni
HR Admin Manager
▸ Tel. +39 3387088793
p.pennacchioni@3vchimica.it

Ilaria Filesi

Ilaria Filesi
Sales Manager
▸ Mobile +39 3342310236
i.filesi@3vchimica.it

Valentina Santoni

Valentina Santoni
Dealer Supervisor
▸ Tel. +39 065515953
v.santoni@3vchimica.it

Fabiola Emaldi

Fabiola Emaldi
Product Sales Specialist
▸ Mobile +39 3392867470
f.emaldi@3vchimica.it

Andrea Giovagnoli

Andrea Giovagnoli
Sales Specialist
▸ Mobile +39 3351613797
a.giovagnoli@3vchimica.it

Emilio Petrucci

Emilio Petrucci
Sales Specialist
▸ Mobile +39 3388789430
e.petrucci@3vchimica.it

Daniele Giaffreda

Daniele Giaffreda
Sales Agent
▸ Mobile +39 3921672957
d.giaffreda@3vchimica.it

Patrizio Tortolani

Patrizio Tortolani
IT Manager
▸ Mobile +39 3498225774
p.tortolani@3vchimica.it

Simona Meucci

Sabrina Meucci
Administration Area
▸ Tel. +39 065515953
s.meucci@3vchimica.it

Laura Russano

Laura Russano
Receptionist
▸ Tel. +39 065515953
l.russano@3vchimica.it

Antonio Calabrese

Antonio Calabrese
Warehouse Assistant
▸ Tel. +39 065515953

Massimo Menenti

Massimo Menenti
Warehouse Manager
▸ Tel. +39 065515953
m.menenti@3vchimica.it

Stefano Clementi

Stefano Clementi
Delivery Driver
▸ Tel. +39 065515953